$27.00 USD

In purchasing this item, you agree that you will not share, rent, sell the content of the workshop to another party
[Check your spam folder, and if you're using Gmail, please check your Promotion tab]

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Oqxswsmrecptyx8wz7s2 file

8 Sep The Importance of Spiritual Psychology at this time of our evolution

8 September, 8 pm Singapore time (New York: 8 am, London 1 pm, Sydney 10 pm)

In this class, we will discuss:

  • What is spiritual psychology, and what does it encompass?
  • How does it help us in our spiritual growth and development?
  • It is the missing link in most spiritual practices
  • Meditation

Classes are facilitated by Shamala 

Questions? Drop us an email: [email protected]