$27.00 USD

In purchasing this item, you agree that you will not share, rent, sell the content of the workshop to another party
[Check your spam folder, and if you're using Gmail, please check your Promotion tab]

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
7e0ef0uwrdm79lxplztc whatsapp image 2021 06 27 at 21.50.36

1 Sep: Lifting the Veils of Illusion

1 Sep, 8 pm Singapore time (New York: 8 am, London 1pm; Sydney 10pm) 

CLICK HERE to check the times in your part of the world

In this class, we will discuss:

  • What are veils of illusion?
  • How do they impact us?
  • What are some of our personal veils of illusion?

Classes are facilitated by Shamala 

Questions? Drop us an email: [email protected]